Cycling & mountain biking in Zauchensee

Paradise for cycling enthusiasts and downhill bikers

Do you enjoy leisurely cycling tours on level ground? Or do you get your kick from a speeding downhill over rough terrain? Whatever kind of cycling you prefer - in ATOMIC Vital Park Altenmarkt Zauchensee you are sure to find your favorite route.

Cycling at leisure

Professionally trained Alpine Vital guides accompany you free of charge on enjoyable cycling tours for relaxation or as a nature experience and with no pressure to perform, just cycling at your own pace. With the “Enjoy Cycling Pass” you can record you personal performance, your achievements and kilometers cycled.

> Cycle tours
> More about cycling in Altenmarkt/Zauchensee

> Enquire now about your holiday

Sports Biking

On 6 diverse mountain bike routes over some 90 km you will not only train your muscles but also enjoy the beauties of nature close at hand, e.g. on the Zauchbach tour along the wild and romantic Zauchbach or in Altenmarkt on the spectacular “stone wall” tour. Up to 6 bikes can travel free of charge on the trekking bus.

> More about biking in Altenmarkt/Zauchensee

> Enquire now about your mountain bike holiday





We are very gladly available to you for possible questions!

Hotel Alpenrose
A - 5541 Altenmarkt / Zauchensee 24
Tel.: +43-6452/4027, Fax: +43-6452/4027-55
office@hotel-alpenrose.at, www.hotel-alpenrose.at
Proprietor: Johann Rettenwender | Firmenbuchnummer: 208948b | Company Headquarters: 5541 Altenmarkt

Radfahren & Biken in Zauchensee

Paradies für Genuss-Radler und Downhiller

Genießen Sie entspannte Radausflüge in der Ebene? Oder gibt Ihnen eine rasante Talabfahrt über Stock und Stein den nötigen Kick? Ganz egal, welcher Radler-Typ Sie sind – im ATOMIC Vital-Park Altenmarkt-Zauchensee finden Sie sicher Ihre Lieblingsstrecke.

Genussvoll Radeln

Sportwissenschaftlich ausgebildete alpinVital-Betreuer begleiten Sie kostenlos bei gemütlichen Genuss-Radel-Touren - als Ausgleich und Natur-Erlebnis, ohne Leistungsdruck, in Ihrem eigenen Tempo. Mit dem Genuss-Radel-Pass dokumentieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Einsatz, Ihren Erfolg und Ihre Kilometeranzahl.

> Radtouren
> Fahrradverleih

> Jetzt Urlaub anfragen

Sportlich Biken

Auf 6 abwechslungsreiche Mountainbike Routen über 90 km trainieren Sie nicht nur Ihre Muskeln, sondern erleben die Naturschönheiten hautnah, z. B. auf der Zauchbach-Tour entlang des wildromantischen Zauchbachs oder in Altenmarkt auf der spektakulären Steinwand-Rundtour. Bis zu 6 Bikes können kostenlos mit dem Wanderbus mitgenommen werden.

> Radtouren
>
Fahrradverleih

> Jetzt Mountainbike-Urlaub anfragen





Für eventuelle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Hotel Alpenrose
A - 5541 Altenmarkt / Zauchensee 24
Tel.: +43-6452/4027, Fax: +43-6452/4027-55
office@hotel-alpenrose.at, www.hotel-alpenrose.at
Gesetzlicher Vertreter: Johann Rettenwender | Firmenbuchnummer: 208948b | Firmengericht: Landesgericht Salzburg

Anreise Abreise