wada – Wellness auf da Alm

Feel the power of the Alps

Just think about a wellness holiday in Salzburger Land: from the mill sauna and from the whirlpool you look out directly to the mountains. In summer the cows on the alpine pastures are right outside your window. Relax on the water beds in the cozy pine room, body and soul in harmony. Pure alpine air, mountains close enough to touch. This is the feeling of wellness in Salzburger Land. We call it “wada” – wellness auf da Alm.

Wellness on 4 floors

1,000 m² of wellbeing

Choose your favorite place for your wellness program. Our “wada” residence offers a swimming pool, an open-air whirlpool, the mill sauna on the larch tree alpine meadows, rest rooms (not for children), pine room with water beds, massage and beauty rooms and a large sun terrace. For those who like sport, our fitness room is equipped with the latest cardio-apparatus.


More “wada”

Wellnesslandl



In the “wada” Residence the focus is on peace and relaxation (rest room for adults only) but our “Wellnesslandl” is popular mostly by our little guests. Swimming baths, “Ice Bear Pool” with waterfall, the misty grotto, mountain crystal sauna (60 degrees), Finnish sauna (90 degrees), aroma steam cabins or infrared cabins – here too, plenty of things to experience and enjoy.

“wada” opening hours



Opening hours of “wada “Wellness Winter”
from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.: Swimming pool, infrared cabins, fitness room, solarium, hydro-massage,
from 1 p.m. to 7 p.m. all the wellness area, beauty and vital residence.

Opening hours of “wada “Wellness Summer”
from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.: Swimming pool, infrared cabins, fitness room, solarium, hydro-massage,
from 2 p.m. to 7 p.m. all the wellness area, beauty and vital residence.
from 10.00 a.m. Sun terrace
from 11.00 a.m. Whirlpool

> Book your wellness vacation now




We are very gladly available to you for possible questions!

Hotel Alpenrose
A - 5541 Altenmarkt / Zauchensee 24
Tel.: +43-6452/4027, Fax: +43-6452/4027-55
office@hotel-alpenrose.at, www.hotel-alpenrose.at
Proprietor: Johann Rettenwender | Firmenbuchnummer: 208948b | Company Headquarters: 5541 Altenmarkt

wada - Wellness auf da Alm

Spüren Sie die Kraft der Alpen

Denken Sie an Wellnessurlaub im Salzburger Land: Von der Mühlensauna und vom Whirlpool blicken Sie direkt auf die Berge. Im Sommer schauen die Kühe von der Alm gerne beim Fenster rein. Sie entspannen in den Wasserbetten in der heimeligen Zirbenstube, Körper und Seele sind eins. Klare Almluft, Berge zum Greifen nah. So spürt sich Wellness im Salzburger Land an. Wir nennen es einfach "wada" - Wellness auf da Alm.

Wellness auf 4 Etagen

1000 m² zum Wohlfühlen

Wählen Sie Ihren Lieblingsplatz für Ihr Wellness-Programm: Unsere "wada"-Residenz bietet: Hallenbad, Whirlpool im Freien, Mühlensauna auf der Lärchenalm, Ruheräume (nicht für Kinder), Zirbenstube mit Wasserbetten, Massage- und Beautyräume sowie eine große Sonnenterrasse. Und wer es sportlich mag, findet  moderne Cardiogeräte in unserem Fitnessraum.


Noch mehr "wada"

Wellnesslandl



Während in der "wada"-Residenz Ruhe und Entspannung im Vordergrund stehen (Ruheräume nur für Erwachsene), ist unser "Wellnesslandl" bei der ganzen Familie sehr beliebt. Ob Hallenbad, Eisbärenpool mit Wasserfall, Nebelgrotte, Bergkristallsauna (60 Grad), Bio- Kräutersauna (70 Grad), Finnische Zirben Sauna (90 Grad), Aroma-Dampfkabinen oder Infrarotkabine - hier gibt's nochmals vieles zum Erleben und Entspannen.

Die "wada" Öffnungszeiten



Öffnungszeiten „wada“-Wellness Winter:
von 07.00 bis 19.00 Uhr: Schwimmbad, Infrarotkabine, Fitnessraum, Solarium, Hydromassage
von 13.00 bis 19.00 Uhr: restlicher Wellnessbereich, beauty & Vital-Residenz

Öffnungszeiten „wada“-Wellness Sommer:
von 07.00 bis 19.00 Uhr: Schwimmbad, Infrarotkabine, Fitnessraum, Solarium, Hydromassage
von 14.00 bis 19.00 Uhr: restlicher Wellnessbereich, beauty & Vital-Residenz
ab 10.00 Uhr: Sonnenterrasse
ab 11.00 Uhr: Whirlpool

> Jetzt Wellness-Urlaub anfragen




Für eventuelle Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Hotel Alpenrose
A - 5541 Altenmarkt / Zauchensee 24
Tel.: +43-6452/4027, Fax: +43-6452/4027-55
office@hotel-alpenrose.at, www.hotel-alpenrose.at
Gesetzlicher Vertreter: Johann Rettenwender | Firmenbuchnummer: 208948b | Firmengericht: Landesgericht Salzburg

Anreise Abreise